Can I remove certain users when migrating from BT Ultra to BT Go?
Yes. During the migration, the company can decide who retains access to BT Go and who does not. The bank validates with the company the users who should have access after the migration, ensuring that rights and access are correctly configured. 🙂
If necessary, the rights will be analyzed and configured in BT Go in accordance with the approvals submitted during the migration process. If you have any questions or need further adjustments, contact your Relationship Manager or BT support service for clarifications and implementation. ✅
Last update
