100 lei welcome bonus + unforgettable experiencesOpen account

Can I remove certain users when migrating from BT Ultra to BT Go?

Yes. During the migration, the company can decide who retains access to BT Go and who does not. The bank validates with the company the users who should have access after the migration, ensuring that rights and access are correctly configured. 🙂

If necessary, the rights will be analyzed and configured in BT Go in accordance with the approvals submitted during the migration process. If you have any questions or need further adjustments, contact your Relationship Manager or BT support service for clarifications and implementation. ✅

Last update
  • Was the answer useful to you?
  • How can we improve the answer?

    We are sorry that this answer was not useful to you. Help us improve it

    0/500

  • You have reached the end of the results
    No results found