Only for BT clients

Can I still use BT Ultra after receiving the migration notification to BT Go?

Yes. You can use BT Ultra until the communicated access closure date. At the same time, it is important to ensure that you can use BT Go for your company's operations. 

Last update
  • Was the answer useful to you?
  • How can we improve the answer?

    We are sorry that this answer was not useful to you. Help us improve it

    0/500

  • You have reached the end of the results
    No results found