Only for BT clients

What happens if I don’t check my access in BT Go before BT Ultra closes?

After the notice period expires, access to BT Ultra will be closed. If the necessary steps to use BT Go are not completed, interruptions may occur when accessing internet banking services.

Last update
  • Was the answer useful to you?
  • How can we improve the answer?

    We are sorry that this answer was not useful to you. Help us improve it

    0/500

  • You have reached the end of the results
    No results found